We will publish the recordings privately on YouTube as soon as possible after we finish sessions. You can find them here as I update the page and on YouTube in this Playlist.

We begin at 5AM Eastern time, 2AM California, 10AM UK Saturday December 1st and conclude at 10PM Eastern. Please use this to calculate your local time https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

You are welcome to participate in whatever way works for you. We start with breathing, relaxation and meditation and move into silence. We will practice gentle yoga and walking meditation. We’ll have breaks for mindful walking in nature, sleeping, and deep rest.

If circumstances allow, you could give yourself this gift of 17 hours of continuous silence and practice. It is equally fine to go about your duties as you maintain inner mindfulness and silence. Silent periods can include meditation, mindful walking or eating, being outdoors or walking, rest or sleep.

Because of time zones, people will have different starting times. As you begin, please set your intention for the retreat.

New sessions begin on the hour. We will take a break of about 15 minutes before each new session.

We meet online on Zoom http://zoom.us/j/645904638

5AM Eastern, 2AM Pacific, 10AM UK
Welcome and sharing our intention for the retreat.
Please email me with your intention if you are unable to join us in person and I will read it for you.

Mindbody relaxation
Meditation into silence

6AM Eastern, 3AM Pacific, 11AM UK
Gentle meditative yoga practice finishing with guided relaxation shavasana

7AM Eastern, 4AM Pacific, 12PM UK
Alternate nostril breathing
Meditation into silence

8AM Eastern, 5AM Pacific, 1PM UK
A 45 minute extended daily practice of Yoga Nidra Awareness of Being

9AM Eastern, 6AM Pacific, 2PM UK
Full moon on still lake meditation

10AM Eastern, 7AM Pacific, 3PM UK
Gentle meditative yoga practice finishing with guided relaxation shavasana

11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific, 4PM UK
Welcoming Thank You For Arising Inquiry into silent meditation

Noon Eastern, 9AM Pacific, 5PM UK
Silence and walking meditation (outdoors in nature if possible)

1PM Eastern, 10AM Pacific, 6PM UK
Silence and walking meditation (outdoors in nature if possible) continued

2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific, 7PM UK
Alternate nostril breathing
Yoga nidra Awareness in the Heart Center

3PM Eastern, Noon Pacific, 8PM UK
Appreciative Joy Inquiry and Meditation

4PM Eastern, 1PM Pacific, 9PM UK
Sweeping breath yoga nidra relaxation

5PM Eastern, 2PM Pacific, 10PM UK
Yoga nidra Blue Star

6PM Eastern, 3PM Pacific, 11PM UK
Alternate nostril breathing
Yoga nidra Awareness in the Heart Center

7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific,Midnight UK
Appreciative Joy Inquiry and Meditation

8PM Eastern, 5PM Pacific,1AM UK
Tonglen, Lovingkindness and Healing meditation

9PM Eastern, 6PM Pacific, 2AM UK
Closing meditation, sharing and reflection
Continuing silent group meditation to conclude our day of practice

With multiple time zones, we begin at 2AM Pacific, 5AM Eastern and 10AM UK and finish at 7PM Pacific, 10PM Eastern and 3AM UK. Check your local times here. https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

We will publish the recordings privately on YouTube as soon as possible after we finish sessions. You can find them here as I update the page and on YouTube in this Playlist.