We begin at 6AM Eastern/11:00 UK on Saturday November 27 and conclude at 6PM Eastern/23:00 UK. Please use this to calculate your local time https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

You are welcome to participate in whatever way works for you. We start with breathing, relaxation and meditation and move into silence. We will practice gentle yoga and walking meditation. We’ll have breaks for mindful walking in nature, sleeping, and deep rest.

If circumstances allow, you could give yourself this gift of 12 hours of continuous silence and practice. It is equally fine to go about your duties as you maintain inner mindfulness and silence. Silent periods can include meditation, mindful walking or eating, being outdoors or walking, rest or sleep.

Because of time zones, people will have different starting times. As you begin, please set your intention for the retreat.

New sessions begin on the hour. We will take a break of about 15 minutes before each new session.

We meet online on Zoom http://zoom.us/j/645904638, Passcode 397228

6AM Eastern, 11:00 UK
Welcome and sharing our intention for the retreat (you are welcome to email me with yours if you can’t join live at that time)
Beginning of retreat and Blue Star Yoga Nidra (14:30)
Audio

7AM Eastern, 12:00 UK
Yoga nidra Awareness of Being
Audio

8AM Eastern, 13:00 UK
Exploring Presence in Sweeping Breath Yoga Nidra
Audio

9AM Eastern, 14:00 UK
Alternate nostril breathing and meditation into silence
Audio

10AM Eastern, 15:00 UK
Gentle meditative yoga practice finishing with guided relaxation shavasana

11AM Eastern, 16:00 UK
Full moon on lake guided meditation
Audio

Noon Eastern, 17:00 UK
Silence and walking meditation (outdoors in nature if possible)

1PM Eastern, 18:00 UK
Alternate nostril breathing into Awareness in the Heart Center
Audio

2 PM Eastern, 19:00 UK
I Don’t Have To Worry Inquiry and meditation
Audio

3PM Eastern, 20:00 UK
Yoga Nidra Blue Star
Audio

4PM Eastern, 21:00 UK
Cultivating Loving Kindness (this session was on Insight Timer Live)
Audio

5PM Eastern, 22:00 UK
There is no recording of this session since it was primarily sharing
Alternate nostril breathing then sharing and reflection

With multiple time zones, we begin at 6AM Eastern/ 11:00 UK and finish at 6PM Eastern/ 23:00 UK. Check your local times here. https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/